Skip to main content

Local Government Awards

2016 Local Government Awards Service Recipient

As the peak body for local government, the LGA is proud to recognise the dedication of long-serving elected members and staff by through a series of awards.

These include service recognition awards for those who have contributed more than 10 years to local government, the Joy Baluch Award which recognises the contribution of women as elected members, and the Jim Crawford Award which is available to individuals or groups working in, or associated with public libraries.

Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top