Skip to main content


The LGA employs a small staff team to manage its operations and deliver the outcomes sought in its policies and strategic plan

In addition to the staff funded from its own budget and project-funded officers it also retains legal and industrial consultants and engages other consultants from time to time. The LGA Secretariat also maintains close contact / representation on the boards of the entities created to serve Councils in specific areas.

To view the LGA Organisation Structure click here

A list of LGA staff follows which provides titles, direct telephone and email contact details.

Staff are based in the ground floor of LG House, 148 Frome Street, Adelaide

Chief Executive

Pinnegar, Matt

Chief Executive Officer


Executive Services

Black, Natasha

Administration Assistant


Bailey, Danielle

Administration Coordinator


Boyce, Carina

Project Officer, Corporate Services


Crago, Astrid

Administration Coordinator


Kelleher, Jacqui

Manager Executive Services


Mahoney, Jamie-Lee

Customer Service Officer


Governance & Communications

Hunter, Darren

Media Officer


Jarrett, Kathy

Executive Director, Corporate & Member Services


Manuel, Leeanne

Administration Coordinator


Reid, Sama

Marketing & Communications Officer


Russell, Chris

Strategic Adviser


Swan, Ben

Finance Officer


Von Holst, Sandra

Senior Finance Officer


Wake, Rebecca

Administrative / Events Assistant


Member Services

Foley, Adrian

e-Learning Developer


Gayler, Richard

Program Manager - CWMS (Consultant)


Haste, Andrew

Chief Executive Officer, LGA Procurement


Loechel, Scott

Emergency Services Support Project Officer


McMahon, Simon

IT/ESP Support Officer


Mundy, John

Manager, IT / ESP


Newton, Vicky

Administration Coordinator


O’Flynn, Liz

Training and Development Officer, LGA Education & Training Service


Smith, Lora

Regional Youth Traineeship Coordinator


Urvan, Emma

Admin Assistant, LGA Education & Training Service


Policy and Strategy

Bartosak, Courtney

Public Health Project Manager


Brown, Victoria

Senior Policy Officer, Environment


Gallery, Skana

Senior Policy Officer- Economic Development & Regions


Hitchcock, David

Director, Infrastructure


Hyatt, Neville

Senior Policy Officer, Infrastructure & Emergency Management


Loates, Bethany

Policy Officer, Infrastructure


Malone, Andrea

Director, Legislation


Rimmington, Gwyn

Senior Policy Officer, Intergovernmental Relations


Sody, Shane

Project Manager


Teburea, Lisa

Executive Director, Public Affairs


Thompson, Simon

Policy Officer, Environment


Wright, John

Project Officer, Financial Sustainability Program


LGA Procurement

Camp, Elizabeth

Senior Procurement Advisor


Harris, Diane

Contract and Performance Advisor


Haste, Andrew

Chief Executive Officer, LGA Procurement


Newton, Vicky

Administration Coordinator


Swan, Ben

Finance Officer


Latest NewsView All

EventsView All

Back to top